Reviews
Write a Review

Read how people like you rate Unger Professional tools or create your own review.

Unger Professional welcomes your feedback on our tools.  Your opinions and feedback help us to improve on and shape future development of products.  Submit a review ►

Filter ReviewsReset Filter
    542 Reviews (Page 1 of 55)1 2 3 55
  • Joey
    Benton, Ar

    Skill Level: diy

    24" Curved AquaDozer® MAX Smooth Surface Squeegee

    Rating: November 13, 2018

    super squeegee

    A very good product. Does a wonderful job moving water from floor. It is a shame that the company no longer makes a replacement rubber blade for it. Guess they can make more money selling complete unit than rubber strip.
    Review Source: Unger Professional
  • GafferfrCanada
    Toronto Canada

    Skill Level: diy

    Dust & Shine Paddle Duster and Dusting Mitt

    Rating: October 23, 2018

    Great extension rods

    Good quality extension rods and many ways to use besides window cleaning, including indoor dusting etc.
    Review Source: Unger
  • Rifleman
    Wetumpka,AL

    Skill Level: other

    Microfiber Glass & Mirror Cloths (2-Pack)

    Rating: September 25, 2018

    Streak free windows

    As a retired truck owner/operator & mechanic, clean inside glass & mirrors were my phobia. Guess I will have to find something else to worry about. These little cloths have left my windows & mirrors like I want them. Great product
    Age:71. Thanks
    Review Source: Unger
  • Mr. Phelps
    Grand Central Station New York

    Skill Level: pro

    12" x 12" General Surface Microfiber Cloth (4-Pack)

    Rating: September 17, 2018

    Mission impossible

    I have the task to clean several large plate glass doors in grand Central Station NY. After several failed attempts to clean the glass and have it streak free I decided to purchase the micro fiber cloths . After cleaning the glass and then finishing with a detailed wipe with the micro fiber cloths the results are extraordinary. Clean and crystal clear. Not only do the windows look brilliant but so does the store. Incredible product.
    Review Source: Unger
  • Works great the best one I've used I use it for my shower glass I need to find a small handel for it but not really necassary it fine likr it is.
    Ls Vegas Nevada

    Skill Level: other

    12" Stainless Steel Squeegee with bonus rubber

    Rating: August 6, 2018

    Best Squeegee I've used

    Works great I use it for my bathroom shower glass I may put a short handle on it if they have them.
    Review Source: Unger Professional
  • Coastal Cleaning of Amelia, LLC
    Fernandina Beach, Florida

    Skill Level: pro

    EasyGlide™ Glass Cleaner - 1 Gallon

    Rating: June 27, 2018

    Great Seashore Exterior Sliding Glass Cleaner

    We're a cleaning company that been in business for over 10 years in Fernandina Beach Florida. This product was recommended to us by a professional window cleaner. We love it. www.coastalcleaningofameila.com
    Review Source: Unger Professional
  • Amazon
    Fernandina Beach, Florida

    Skill Level: diy

    EasyGlide™ Glass Cleaner - 1 Gallon

    Rating: June 27, 2018

    Amazon Reviews - No More Be Said

    https://www.amazon.com/Unger-Professional-Streak-Free-EasyGlide-Concentrate/product-reviews/B0084X13D8/ref=cm_cr_othr_d_hist_5?ie=UTF8&filterByStar=five_star&reviewerType=all_reviews#reviews-filter-bar
    Review Source: Unger Professional
  • Matt
    East Texas

    Skill Level: diy

    EasyGlide™ Glass Cleaner - 32oz.

    Rating: May 30, 2018

    where have you been all my life?

    Im 58 years old and have cleaned a whole lot of glass in my life. I tried this for the first time and it worked wonders. I was cleaning my truck windows inside and out in 90 degree weather and the windows came out perfect. Clean and no streaks, even in the heat of the day. I then went in the house and cleaned mirrors and windows in the house. Makes cleaning a breeze
    Review Source: Unger Professional
  • Tabitha
    Congers, NY

    Skill Level: other

    Grabber

    Rating: December 15, 2017

    Great Tool

    Outstanding aid! Light and easy to use.
    Review Source: Unger
  • VW
    Athena, OR

    Skill Level: diy

    Cobweb & Corner Duster™

    Rating: September 4, 2017

    Especially good over uneven surfaces

    Our old house has tall ceilings and odd protuberances around it. This duster gets the dust and the cobwebs without snagging itself. Easy to clean too!
    Review Source: Unger
  • 542 Reviews (Page 1 of 55)1 2 3 55
Write a Review

Success!

Thank you for your review. Once approved, the review will be displayed on the site within 5 business days.

Ask a Pro

Need help? Fill out the form below to tell us what you’re looking for and we’ll do our best to find an answer.

A professional expert will respond back to you promptly. If you need assistance faster, please call our customer service line at 1 (800) 833-6100.